Autotyres (Shrewsbury) Limited Nettles Lane, Frankwell, Shrewsbury, SY3 8RJ 01743 232130
  • TyreSafe
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, a very professional operation and smart well organised and well equipped unit with a very good and relaxed customer facing approach.

Roger Deane - July 2020

We ordered two tyres online, and were given a fitting slot for the following morning. Both members of staff seen were very pleasant and efficient, and the car was ready at the time promised. Useful advice was also received, and the June discount was appreciated too.

Ann Lansdale - June 2020

We ordered two tyres online, and were given a fitting slot for the following morning. Both members of staff seen were very pleasant and efficient, and the car was ready at the time promised. Useful advice was also received, and the June discount was appreciated too.

Ann Lansdale - June 2020

Good service as always

Alfred Daynes - June 2020

I made and error and they helped find a solution fast and friendly service! I will be back!

Tom Williams - June 2020

Attentive to customer requests. Good efficient service, with no BS.

Brian Davies - June 2020

I like browsing tyre options on the website, accommodating with appointment, good service

Chris Czora - May 2020

Friendly, polite, prompt service and competitive prices with no hidden extras.

Darren Shingler - May 2020

Friendly and very professional service with competitive prices. It was great to be able to observe the four wheel alignment being performed on my car. My car felt much more comfortable after all four tyres were replaced and the alignment slightly corrected on three wheels.

Charles Campbell - March 2020

Really good service and friendly

Matt Florian - March 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Shrewsbury:

Alderbury, Atcham, Battlefield, Bayston Hill, Bicton Heath, Bonmere Heath, Church Stretton, Great Hanwood, Hadnall, Leaton, Montford Bridge, Nesscliffe, South & West Shawbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, Uffington, Welshpool, Whitchurch.

Other services offered by Autotyres (Shrewsbury) Limited:

Front Wheel Alignment, Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Free Wheel Alignment Check, Wheel Balance Check, Steering Geometry

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]