Autotyres (Shrewsbury) Limited Nettles Lane, Frankwell, Shrewsbury, SY3 8RJ 01743 232130
  • TyreSafe
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service from a friendly team.

Andrew Mellor - August 2020

Great service, quick, efficient, friendly and personable. Never made to feel like an idiot for not knowing exactly what i needed.

Thomas Holt - August 2020

Great service, quick, efficient, friendly and personable. Never made to feel like an idiot for not knowing exactly what i needed.

Thomas Holt - August 2020

Once again these guys have knocked it out of the park for customer service! I have been in the motor trade for many years, and find these guys a pleasure to do business with. On short notice they were able to check the alignment on my wife's car following my (at home) replacement of a track rod end. Great communication and honesty.

B. Davies - August 2020

excellent service

russell white - July 2020

Have been using Autotyres Shrewsbury for many years. Staff are always efficient and pleasant to chat to. I am 81 and are often patronised when shopping, this is not the case with AutoTyres. I have always been given sound advice by the fitters and manager. I wouldn't go anywhere else for tyres

John Cooper - July 2020

Excellent service and really friendly

Cheryl Jones - July 2020

I've used auto tyres for the last 30 years.Great choice of tyres at a sensible price.Nice clean premises and great staff.Online ordering is easy.

ANDREW JONES - July 2020

Excellent service, a very professional operation and smart well organised and well equipped unit with a very good and relaxed customer facing approach.

Roger Deane - July 2020

We ordered two tyres online, and were given a fitting slot for the following morning. Both members of staff seen were very pleasant and efficient, and the car was ready at the time promised. Useful advice was also received, and the June discount was appreciated too.

Ann Lansdale - June 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Shrewsbury:

Alderbury, Atcham, Battlefield, Bayston Hill, Bicton Heath, Bonmere Heath, Church Stretton, Great Hanwood, Hadnall, Leaton, Montford Bridge, Nesscliffe, South & West Shawbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, Uffington, Welshpool, Whitchurch.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]