Autotyres (Shrewsbury) Limited Nettles Lane, Frankwell, Shrewsbury, SY3 8RJ 01743 232130
Google reviews for Autotyres (Shrewsbury) Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

fast efficient service

timothy watson - November 2021

As usual excellent service. In fact told me that I had a little more on the tyres so didn’t need replacement. I will undoubtedly be back when the tyres need replacement and continue to use the service in future

Andrew Macleod - October 2021

First class service dropped car off arrived before official opening time , Gentleman came and got key checked tyre size car was ready pre 12.00 midday. Great job done !!

Debbie Simcock - October 2021

First class service dropped car off arrived before official opening time , Gentleman came and got key checked tyre size car was ready pre 12.00 midday. Great job done !!

Debbie Simcock - October 2021

Because of the excellent service that autotyres always give when I have been there, the staff are courteous and knowledgable.

David Clode - October 2021

Quick, friendly and efficient as always.

Richard Orme - September 2021

Very good service they really know what they are doing.

Nigel Smith - September 2021

Very happy with service

Raoul McGinnes - September 2021

Couldn't ask for better service

Ian Jones - August 2021

Couldn't ask for better service

Ian Jones - August 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Shrewsbury:

Alderbury, Atcham, Battlefield, Bayston Hill, Bicton Heath, Bonmere Heath, Church Stretton, Great Hanwood, Hadnall, Leaton, Montford Bridge, Nesscliffe, South & West Shawbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, Uffington, Welshpool, Whitchurch.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]