Autotyres (Shrewsbury) Limited Nettles Lane, Frankwell, Shrewsbury, SY3 8RJ 01743 232130
Google reviews for Autotyres (Shrewsbury) Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly, professional service, a pleasure to use a local company. Sensible pricing and worry free tyre fitting

Stephen Williams - March 2024

Great place with great staff. Picked up a slow puncture at the weekend, travailing to Carlise and Scotland first thing Monday morning. Asked a big favour, sorted by 8.25. Been using Autotyers for the past 20 years they never let you down ??????????????

Henrik Nielsen - March 2024

We have used this business for the last 4 years and never an issue. Trust is the biggest thing when you leave your car with a garage and this is why we keep coming back

Paul Godfrey - March 2024

We went on recommendation and weren’t disappointed

Janet Heppell - March 2024

Dropped van off early but was still done within the hour , competitive price, polite, helpful service

Michael Barlow - March 2024

Dropped van off early but was still done within the hour , competitive price, polite, helpful service

Michael Barlow - March 2024

Very organised service and quoted accurate wait time which allowed a cuppa in town

Phil Gittins - March 2024

Good prices and good service Your team were helpful resolving an issue with a leaking valve.

Chris Smith - February 2024

Fitted on time as per appointment ,very helpful with information about tyre pressure monitors ,and about the tyres i had fitted ,very professional all round from reception to the engineers .always use them now ,thanks .

Norman Edwards - February 2024

Fitted on time as per appointment ,very helpful with information about tyre pressure monitors ,and about the tyres i had fitted ,very professional all round from reception to the engineers .always use them now ,thanks .

Norman Edwards - February 2024

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration